Yes. Open the reminder and choose edit or delete. Save after changing its time or details.
Yes. Open the reminder and choose edit or delete. Save after changing its time or details.
About 1 minute
Reminders
Yes. Open the reminder and choose edit or delete. Save after changing its time or details.
About 1 minute
Yes. Open the reminder and choose edit or delete. Save after changing its time or details.