Open your billing management option from the Premium page or account settings and cancel through the secure Stripe customer portal. Your plan remains active through the paid billing period.
Open your billing management option from the Premium page or account settings and cancel through the secure Stripe customer portal. Your plan remains active through the paid billing period.
About 1 minute